Application Submission period (accepted online)

Noon, March 1 (Fri.), to 5 p.m., April 3 (Wed.), 2019

Entrance examination schedule (Japan Standard Time)

(1) Application submission period (accepted online) Noon, March 1 (Fri.), to 5 p.m., April 3 (Wed.), 2019
*Including the payment of the examination fee for the first stage screening
(2) Application document mailing deadline (for documents to be uploaded and mailed) Must arrive by April 10 (Wed.), 2019
(3) Announcement of successful applicants from the first stage screening Noon, April 26 (Fri.), 2019
(4) Payment of successful applicants for the second stage screening April 26 (Fri.), to May 8 (Wed.), 2019
(5) Verification of communication environment when taking the examination overseas May 9 (Thu.), or 10 (Fri.), 2019
*When taking the examination outside Japan, the remote communication environment will be verified beforehand.
(6) Entrance examination dates The dates are set by the university during the period from May 16 (Thu.) to 17 (Fri.), 2019
(7) Announcement of successful applicants Noon, June 6 (Thu.), 2019
(8) Enrollment procedures deadline July 6 (Thu.), 2019 (mailed items must arrive by this date)
(9) Enrollment ceremony September 30 (Mon.), 2019
(10) Enrollment date October 1 (Tue.), 2019

 

Bachelor’s Program in Global Issues Entrance Examination Results

2017 Bachelor’s Program in Global Issues Entrance Examination Results

2018 Bachelor’s Program in Global Issues Entrance Examination Results